Welcome to 2013! Keynote’s DeviceAnywhere Platform Recognized with a SUPERSTAR Award!

4 01 2013

2012MobileStarAwards_Superstar

 

 

 

 

Once again, the #1 name in mobile testing has been recognized for it’s outstanding leadership and product innovation developed specifically for enterprises. Our HTML5 Web Testing feature as part of TCE Automation has garnered the Superstar Award this year in the Mobile Star Awards Enterprise Application Testing category. To learn more about the award and who we were competing against, click here! To learn more about HTML5 Web Testing, click here.

Actions

Information

8 responses

7 08 2013
Brianna

Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really understand what you
are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally seek advice from my site =).
We will have a link change arrangement between us

9 08 2013
click

Hey there I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really
found you by mistake, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

9 08 2013
czytaj

I pay a quick visit daily some web pages and websites to read content, but this blog presents feature
based posts.

9 08 2013
tłumacz z Krakowa

Awesome site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any
forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

9 08 2013
licencjat Lublin

My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.

I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about
switching to another platform. I have heard
good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import
all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly
appreciated!

9 08 2013
licencjat Szczecin

Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you
writing this write-up and the rest of the website is very good.

20 09 2013
Helene

Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account
your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

11 05 2014
Drain Cleaning Austin

This type of cleaners might do the job in the day only or
live with their employers. You might want to ask your friends and neighbors for their
recommendations as well so that you can be sure that you
will find a good company that is reliable and dependable.
Normally kitchen sink drains will have a basket that will lift out to
provide better access to the drain pipe.

No Longer Available - Please do not leave a comment

